Giveaway Time!!!!! Baci Baci Baci!

Ciao a tutti!

I decided to celebrate that I decided to make a facebook page, and that I now have 60 followers! Pretty exciting! Who would of thought!

baci

So while I was in Italia I decided to buy an extra box of baci chocolates for such an occasion!

The competition will be running for a week!

Enjoy xxxxx

A dopo

Anna!

Just click the link on the left hand side! And bob’s your uncle! 🙂 (because I can’t work out how to attach the link to this post… oopsie!)

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Time!!!!! Baci Baci Baci!

  1. bevchen says:

    Those look delicious! Germans have a sweet called a kiss too (Schaumkuss – foam kiss). Chocolate with a foamy marshmallow type center.

    Like

Leave a Reply

