Pay it Forward

Ciao a tutti,

I was going through my Facebook feed and doing some light googling this evening, and noticed a post about the pay it forward initiative on Facebook. So I thought, instead of doing it on Facebook, where only my Facebook friends can see it, why not open it up onto here, to brighten someone (or five someones) I don’t actually know!

So here it goes!

I’m participating in the “Pay it Forward” Initiative: The first five people to comment with “I’m in” will receive an absolutely brilliant surprise from me at some point during the calendar year of 2015  – anything from a book, a ticket, something homemade, a postcard, absolutely any surprise!

There will be no warning, and it will happen when the time is write and I will find something that I believe would suit you (after reading your blogs) and make you laugh (or smile).

But there is a catch – you must make the same offer to five other people. 🙂

Let’s do more nice and loving things this year in 2015. Here is to a more enjoyable, friendly and banter-driven year! 🙂

Now are you up for the “Pay it Forward” Initiative?

banner22

You may need to private message me on here to send me your address etc, but it will be lovely to do something like this 🙂

Ciao miei amici 🙂

Anna x

2 thoughts on “Pay it Forward

  1. Sue says:

    Great idea! I’m in! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

