Non vedo l’ora – I can’t wait! 

  
Ciao a tutti, 

sorry I have been so slack with writing this thing! Ahhhh but it’s less than 2 months until we head back to Italy and bella Roma! Non vedo l’ora! I cannot wait!! And I have to say life in Nuova Zelanda hasn’t been that bad for us! I’ve managed to work off all those pounds/kgs that I put on from all that KFC in London! And then all of nonna‘s pasta when we would go to Roma! Even Matteo is doing really well, he’s at least managing one run a week, and even that small effort is making all the difference! 🙂 I’m just hoping when we do go back to Italia we are not going to put all that effort to waste! I’ve told him he has to take me running when we are over there! And I know he’s already been in contact with his old kickboxing gym teacher back in Roma so he can attend there a couple of times! I’m sure I will get the Anna you always say sempre no from nonna when she try’s to feed me the whole contents of food in her casa in one sitting! Ahhhhh

On a more exciting note (well I find it exciting) Zia Paola sent me a copy of nonno Ermanno‘s family tree, and they can trace it all the way back to 1517!! I mean WOW! I will take a picture over the next couple of days to show you! It’s pretty amazing, even just to read the names is so interesting! 😄

Allora… Ciao! 

I will write again soon! 

Anna

Tanti baci