Real Neat Blog Award

Ciao a tutti,

Today I have to say a big thank you to Moving Around Mum for nominating me for this award!

Her blogging skills are fantastic, and a great joy to read!

Now the rules for this award are as follows:

1. Put the Award Logo in your post

real-neat-blog-award-from-horty-rexarch-4-dec-20142. Answer 7 questions by the person who nominated you.

3. Thank the people who nominated you by linking to their blog

4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs

5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc)

Now I’m going to answer the 7 questions that Moving Around Mum wanted me to answer:

1. Which book genre is your favourite?

I love fantasy, like game of thrones and books like that, or anything with a supernatural element.

2. What’s your favourite city and why?

It would have to be Rome, as it’s my home away from home, with so much culture and historical influence, I could spend hours exploring every inch of that city if given the chance.

3. What’s your perfect Sunday morning?

My perfect Sunday morning, which I literally haven’t experienced for a very long time, would be to go to mass in the morning with the family, then go to my grandmother’s place afterwards and enjoy a beautiful family gathering for lunch.

4. Which do you prefer – a beach getaway or city tour?

I would choose the beach any day…. Amalfi Coast beaches preferably 😛

5. Which holiday is your favourite?

I love Christmas time and La Befana

6. Are you an owl or an early bird?

I used to be an early bird, but now that I’m not working I have become a Night Owl.

7. Any other hobbies besides blogging?

I like music, and singing, I play the guitar, and enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

Now I am going to Nominate:

Craving Mad

This Labyrinth I Roam

Timeless Italy

Hello World

Puglian Pleasures 

Vino Vita Viaggi

My 7 Questions for my nominees are:

1. What inspires you to create/write your blog?

2. Are you a realist or a dreamer?

3. Which country would you move to straight away if given the opportunity to live anywhere in the world?

4. What do you think is the greatest hurdle of blogging?

5. Who would you love to be for a day and why?

6. What is your favourite past time activity?

7. If you could meet anyone dead or alive, who would it be?

Happy Blogging miei amici (My friends!)!

Ciao

Anna

5 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Yvonne says:

    OK, thanks to Moving Around Mum and you, I’ve got my next blog topic sorted for me! It’s fun to read a bit more about the bloggers whose posts we follow. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Valerie Rice says:

    Ciao Anna!
    I’ve just re-nominated you for the ‘Real Neat Blog Award!’
    I do enjoy reading about your travels in Italy!
    https://puglianpleasures.wordpress.com/2015/01/25/real-neat-blog-award/

    Like

  3. Mrs. Bingles says:

    Rome is so beautiful (and the Amalfi coast too)

    Like

  4. Jessie says:

    Hmm, it's nice that you support 1080p – but it's NOT, that you don't convert my uploaded video to 10ciw.wwp.youtube.com/wat8h?v=B-IjoTr0m3kThe souce was 1920×1080 25FPS – and what youtube does? They destroyed it.The quality is not 1080p and even not 720p. The quality is worse…Please fix the problem!

    Like

Leave a Reply

